Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Portal| Site Map | Contact Us
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
ICS
Go to selected destination

    Laboratory School Staff List 2017-2018

 

 Principal  Richard Messina  richard.messina@utoronto.ca
 Vice Principal Chriss Bogert  chriss.bogert@utoronto.ca
 Office Administrator  Nancy Boudreau  nancy.boudreau@utoronto.ca

Teacher Associate
Admin & Communications

         Holly Huizenga

holly.huizenga@utoronto.ca

 Nursery School

 Norah L'Esperance

 Debbie Young

Kenisha Peters

 norah.lesperance@utoronto.ca

 deborahyoung2@gmail.com

kenisha.peters@utoronto.ca

 Junior Kindergarten David Osorio david.osorio@mail.utoronto.ca
 Senior Kindergarten  Carol Stephenson  carol.stephenson@utoronto.ca
 Grade One  Zoe Donoahue  zoe.donoahue@utoronto.ca
 Grade Two Sarah Luongo  sm.luongo@alum.utoronto.ca
 Grade Three Shanti Harris   
 Grade Four  Robin Shaw  robin.shaw@utoronto.ca
 Grade Five Tanya Demjanenko  
 Grade Six  Ben Peebles  ben.peebles@utoronto.ca
 Special Education

 Judith Kimel
 Nick Song

 judith.kimel@utoronto.ca
 n.song@mail.utoronto.ca

 Library + Technology  Krista Spence krista.spence@utoronto.ca 
 Primary French Tania Debss  
 Junior French  Christel Durand  christel.durand@utoronto.ca
Primary Music  Suzanne Schwenger


suzanne.schwenger@gmail.com

 

 Junior Music  Russell Hersen  rleonband@gmail.com
 Visual Arts  Tara Rousseau  tara.rousseau@utoronto.ca
 Physical Education  Michael Martins  michael.martins@utoronto.ca
 Drama  Sarah Murray  sarah.murray@utoronto.ca
 Environmental Education  Haley Higdon haley.higdon@utoronto.ca

         

OISEcms v.1.0 | Site last updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Disclaimer | Webmaster

© OISE University of Toronto
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 252 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 CANADA