Jump to Main Content
Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto Home| OISE| U of T| Portal| Site Map | Contact Us
INSPIRING EDUCATION | oise.utoronto.ca
ICS
Go to selected destination

    Laboratory School Staff List 2016-2017

 

 Principal  Richard Messina  richard.messina@utoronto.ca
 Vice Principal Chriss Bogert  chriss.bogert@utoronto.ca
 Office Administrator  Nancy Boudreau  nancy.boudreau@utoronto.ca

 Teacher Associate

 

Office Admin & 

Communications Associate

 Holly Huizenga (On maternity

leave until June 2017)

 

Zoe Rutherford

 holly.huizenga@utoronto.ca

 

 

zoe.rutherford@utoronto.ca 

 Nursery School

 Norah L'Esperance

 Debbie Young

Kenisha Peters

 norah.lesperance@utoronto.ca

 deborahyoung2@gmail.com

kenishapeters@hotmail.com

 Junior Kindergarten  Raadiyah Nazeen raadiyah.nazeem@mail.utoronto.ca 
 Senior Kindergarten  Carol Stephenson  carol.stephenson@utoronto.ca
 Grade One  Zoe Donoahue  zoe.donoahue@utoronto.ca
 Grade Two  Cindy Halewood  cindy.halewood@utoronto.ca
 Grade Three  Lisa Sherman   lisa.umansky@utoronto.ca
 Grade Four  Robin Shaw  robin.shaw@utoronto.ca
 Grade Five  Michael Martins  michael.martins@utoronto.ca
 Grade Six  Ben Peebles  ben.peebles@utoronto.ca
 Special Education

 Judith Kimel
 Nick Song

 judith.kimel@utoronto.ca
 n.song@mail.utoronto.ca

 Library + Technology  Krista Spence krista.spence@utoronto.ca 
 Primary French  Renée Smith  reneeq.smith@utoronto.ca
 Junior French  Christel Durand  christel.durand@utoronto.ca
 Primary Music  Suzanne Schwenger  s.schwenger@healthnexus.ca
 Junior Music  Russell Hersen  rleonband@gmail.com
 Visual Arts  Tara Rousseau  tara.rousseau@utoronto.ca
 Physical Education  Sarah Luongo  sm.luongo@alum.utoronto.ca
 Drama  Sarah Murray  sarah.murray@utoronto.ca
 Environmental Education  Haley Higdon haley.higdon@utoronto.ca

         

OISEcms v.1.0 | Site last updated: Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Disclaimer | Webmaster

© OISE University of Toronto
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, University of Toronto, 252 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario M5S 1V6 CANADA